Mean in green
I'm Kevin. I live in Salem, Mass with my wife and little boy and I build software.

Cyclocross Worlds 2013

Tuesday Feb 05, 2013
Some pix from Louisville. Awesome trip with Jeff, G. Steve and Rob

New Fireplace Surround

Friday Jan 11, 2013
A fresh facade for the heart of the house.

Jekyll Configuration

Wednesday Dec 19, 2012
Some helpful notes for configuring a new Jekyll install: syntax highlighting, URL structures, liquid variables.

Deploying Jekyll

Tuesday Dec 18, 2012
Some of the things I've learned about deploying Jekyll in the past 24 hours.

Migrating to Jekyll

Monday Dec 17, 2012
A fresh start on a simple platform.

TableField 7.x 2.0 Alpha4 Released

Tuesday Nov 30, 2010
Quick announcement that there is a new release of the TableField Module [1] for Drupal 7. The only real update is to conform ...

TableField Alpha-3 for Drupal 7 Released!

Monday Oct 18, 2010
Just a quick note to announce that the Drupal 7 version of TableField[1] has been updated to alpha-3. Some of the recent ...

TableField Version 2.0 for Drupal 6.x

Tuesday Aug 24, 2010
Just a quick note that I pushed TableField 2.0 for Drupal 6. The major new feature is the ability to upload CSV files to ...

Announcing Benjamin Faxon Hankens

Sunday Aug 08, 2010
Benjamin Faxon Hankens took his first breath today. At 7lbs 5oz and 20 inches, he and Melissa are healthy and doing ...

Kitchen Floors

Sunday Jul 04, 2010